Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Great professional work!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

It was my first experience purchasing my lease end. Jenkins Chevrolet is the friendliest business. Every employee greets you with a smile and respect. They welcomed my dog. I felt the honesty!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Johnny Ingram and Mike Trapani were such a help in finding the perfect vehicle for me and making the price work where I felt comfortable. The entire process was very personal and felt like we were working with friends of ours. Highly recommend this dealership and their customer service!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Very prompt and Steve is great!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Great experience working with Jake in sales. I purchase a "new to me" Camaro convertible which had just been taken in. Even though it was noted there were small body issues, they are taking it in to repair all of it as part of the purchase. Hearing the stories about the previous owner and just taking with Jake, it felt like our hometown dealer that we were very good customers of back in Illinois before moving to Florida, so thank you for the hospitality.. Found our new hometown dealer.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

I was impressed by Mike. He made sure I knew everything I needed and more about the truck and the price was reasonable.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Stood true to appointment time and honest staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

The staff was excellent. I told them what I needed and they found a way to make it happen. I couldn’t be happier with the vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

give a free oil chg & tire rotation on a buyers burthday.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Everyone that i dealt with from the Service Associate to the mechanic was courteous and professional. I will gladly recommend Jenkins Chevrolet to whoever needs a vehicle or service.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Very good job

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

This experience was great! Everyone that we encountered at the dealership was genuinely trying to help us.We drove 3 hours just to get our car and I would do it again. We walked out of there so happy with our new purchase. I would definitely recommend going to this dealership to buy any car.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Chris Langlois was the best dealer to help me out to chose my truck. I test drove it and he explained everything within the truck. Chris called me to see how I was doing with Ruby. That is the name I call my Toyota Tacoma. I would recommend to all my friends and family to ask for Chris if they were deciding on a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

Friendly professional service

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Excelente trato y óptima atención.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Chris Langlois and all departments where great to work with. They made sure I was very comfortable with the whole deal from talking on the phone to the finalization with Chris in Finance.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Great service. In and out in less than an hour.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

There were two charges that I was not happy with; the $999.00 Predelivery Service Charge, I felt to get the vehicle I purchased ready to show customers to purchase should be not be charged and the Jenkins Protection Package was not mentioned to me that it was an extra charge, I was under the impression that pinstripe, nitrogen charged tires, window tint, wheel locks, all weather mats, safety kit were coming with the vehicle when I came to take it home. I told my salesperson that I already had new all weather mats with the 2021 Malibu I was trading in and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I had a very good experience with serving my cars at Jenkins Chevrolet of Venice. Everyone was curious and professional to me.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

A fantastic representative of Jenkins Chevy in Venice, fl. Branden Card was knowledgeable, professional, helpful and we will continue to do service there as I have since 1978.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

Brandon in services is awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! He will always take good care of u no matter what

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

The gentleman who assisted me was very sweet and caring. I told him I had to be at work by a certain time and he had me out with time to spare. He was probably the most beautiful man I've ever seen as well. Feel free to give him my name and number from this. Lol

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Staff was professional and friendly. Service was completed timely. My only complaint is the cost of service. Changed battery cost $300.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

In and out in 30 minutes for a quick scheduled repair+

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

I had trouble with my car yesterday morning and thankfully was able to make a last minute service appointment there. It turned out to just be the battery. Brandon Card was especially helpful. Always great service here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

They went of their way to fill our needs very happy

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Es un sitio como todos, si necesitas un automóvil de la GM éste es un buen sitio para obtener tu automóvil esperado.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Excellent sales department, provided me with the vehicle i was interested in and made the purchase procedure go with ease.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

I went in for service, my service person was absolutely great. Thank you for everything

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Staff was very professional and timely. Very understanding to my current family situation. Thank you for being who you are. Customer experience a ***** star!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Brandon Card & Nick the tech did excellent work. It’s such a relief after the bad experience I had with Bill Buck. Jenkins needs to offer free shuttle service like most GM dealers do.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Everyone is knowledgeable, professional, helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Free service riders was very helpful they seem to understand the problems I was having and was quick to explain how to repair it my Chevrolet truck is in excellent condition the air conditioner is working fine thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Very first service here at Jenkins & all went well!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Brought my C8 in, Check engine light was on. Nick took care of it. and the service writer was very nice. At first I did not want to take my New Corvette there. Keep it up cause Corvette guys are different. Keep up the good work. Thanks Harold

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Fast and straight to the point. I believe that I was given the best possible deal. Great service overall.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Highly recommend this location. Very well staffed, clean, friendly, took care of my tire issues in less than an hour.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2021

This is a convenient, very professional and efficient dealership, especially for any needed service.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Brandon was great! Good communication and did everything he said he would do. However, I am not pleased with the detailing I received for my truck. The outside was dusty by the time the work was done and I picked it up. They also did not do the inside of my truck. I am very disappointed in the thoroughness of the detailing and I paid $280!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

We would give 6 stars if we could! We found the exact vehicle we were looking for at Jenkins Chevrolet. We were pleasantly surprised by how helpful and friendly our salesman, Chris Langlois, was. He did everything to earn our business, and we got a great deal on a vehicle we could not find anywhere else. It was a pleasure from the second we met Chris 'til we closed the deal. The financial part was handled by Jim Correll, who went over all details with us and gave us a great deal on financing. Overall, we strongly recommend Jenkins Chevrolet, and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

If possible I would give Jenkins (formerly Bill Buck) Chevrolet 10 stars. We have always had exceptional Sales, Finance and maintenance with everyone here. Our most recent experience was with Bernie Erickson who is an outstanding sales person. Bernie went above and beyond to understand our needs and make solid intelligent recommendations for our next lease vehicle. Jake Neely is always excellent in assisting our customer needs and requirements. Between these 2 gentlemen we cannot say enough as to how they exceeded our expectations. This is our 6th or 7th car leased with this dealership and never had any issues. We appreciate ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Chris was fantastic! Our guy, Jake, was with another customer, so he sent us Chris Butler. He's funny, friendly, knowledgable and never made us feel like we were bothering him. He walked us through the whole lot looking at trucks. He answered all our questions (we had a lot). Because of Chris we bought our truck. We will definitely be back to Jenkins and will recommend Jenkins, Chris and big Jake to everyone!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

The staff is amazing. Jake was our salesman and not only did he go above and beyond for us, he was extremely knowledgeable about our vehicle. The icing on the cake was how comfortable he made us feel and our 6 year old loved him to pieces. Lol, she still asks for him. The whole experience with everyone at the dealership made us feel like family and not just a number. Best experience at a dealership I've ever had. 😊

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Everyone was very accommodating, knowledgeable, professional and kind. I would like to see a breakfast snack for the early birds. I definitely enjoyed the Frappuccino coffee I had while waiting. I am extremely pleased with Jenkins Chevrolet and I'm happy I purchased my Chevy Equinox from them!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

My transmission was completely rebuilt. Recognizing that I was leaving for Michigan, the team worked extremely hard to get vehicle back to me in time. I very much appreciate the effort that was put forth.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

I originally went to Chevy dealership in Sarasota looking for a new Chevy Trax with my friend with me interested in a used equinox. I was very disappointed with our sales person. As they weren’t willing to work with my friend as far as financing, and I was limited on my choices for the 2021 Chevy trax And apparently the one I want it was parked in the back and the sales person wouldn’t pull it forward for me to take it out on the trust drive or even look at it. We left disappointed. My friend and I ...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Everything was smooth and easy

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

First I would like to thank Jake T. Just an all-around great person and treated us well from start to finish. He communicated extremely well via email and phone pre-arrival and went out of his way to wash my new truck and remove a pin stripe when nobody else was there to do it after hours. I would recommend Jake to anyone looking to buy a new Chevy. I would also like to thank Jim Correl in finance for being patient and not being pushy. He provided us with additional options which we politely declined and he did not once ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

The staff was friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Jesse was great!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I was pleased with the service and the explanation from the Sales Dept. They kept me up-to-date on a regular basis over the few days that my car was being repaired. I got a thorough explanation of what the issue was.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

Very friendly salespersons and good follow up by Dawn who helped me a lot. Good trade in value given for my car

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Everything was very efficient. Received my vehicle back earlier then promised.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Every aspect of my buying process was streamlined and so easy! Never had such a pleasant experience at a dealership and bought many vehicles in the past before elsewhere. The owner of this dealership should be so proud of the wonderful employees they have here.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

The whole experience was excellent. My service consultant, Patrick, was very personable and efficient. I did a little survey with Amanda and she was pleasant and understanding. My oil change, tire rotation and multi-point check-up took just over half an hour...impressive! Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

As always Steve was great service advisor

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Chris Butler did a excellent job very smart man. Knows his job. Except he owes us a gift card for Applebee’s, HAHA. God bless you all Even. Ken. HA HA.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Very good, not pushy....very informative!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Always perform top quality work.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Your corvette mechanic is awesome! You should be thankful that he works for you!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

They diagnosed me 2016 Camaro problems and they fixed it in a timely manner I have nothing but good things to say about them this is not the first time I brought my car to Jenkins.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I had my 1st service and it was very good. In and out in 35 minutes. Staff were friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Jake made buying a car so much fun! My friend and I laughed so much he was just great!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

My experience with my salesman Jesse was excellent. If it wasn’t for him I don’t know if I would have purchased my vehicle. He went out of his way to make my purchase as comfortable as possible. Very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2021

Great service! Great price!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

GREAT EXPERIENCE.VERY NICE PEOPLE . WE CAME IN WITH A BUSTED TRANSMITION . THEY LOOKED AND SEARCHED FOR SOULITION AND THEY FOUND ONE FOR US . REALLY HELPED US IN A TIGHT SITUIATION. CAN'T EXPRESS HOW MUCH WE APPRECIATED THEM.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

The entire service department!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

our sales person, Lance Helton, was excellent. We were very pleased with him.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Jason and Patrick stepped up to my needs and got my c7 serviced and out the door in less than an hour. Not quite the F1 pit stop of under 3 seconds but! Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

Smooth and easy couldn’t be happier

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Bernard Erickson was very knowledgeable and helpful!! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

the best sales manger i ever dealt with very nice guy treats me like family every time i see him . thanks again for great service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Had a great buying experience with my salesman jake and the finance manager anthony. Had the car ready to go and i was in and out of the dealership in 45 minutes . best buying experience ever.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review