Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

(Translated by Google) Fantabulous (Original) Fantabulos

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Chris Langlois made the buying experience real easy and professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

I had a flat tire and they got me in and fixed the tire in a short time while I waited. Very organized and friendly staff! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Just came in for an oil change. It took over 1 hr. even with an appt. I guess they were running behind, as I later found out. I think I will drop my car off next time and not wait. The staff were very nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

All went well and professionally handled.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Good people, helpful and courteous. Have not been in a better car dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Keep pestering me to buy a new truck

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Very friendly environment, they worked with me all the way to the end. Great on follow up and answering my questions

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

everyone very helpfull thanks to all

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Everyone was great.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Friendly no pressure approach from our salesperson.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Have had nothing but great experiences at Jenkins service center.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Very friendly and helpful service people.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Staff seemed friendly. When I was returning to go back inside, I was offered a ride by a kind gentleman.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Jessie, my salesperson was very knowledgeable and helpful. He knew this car and could explain how all the butttons worked.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Greeted as soon as I pulled up, like their system which made me feel comfortable. Staff very friendly!!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

The sales person I was with was cool and Professional and helped me out with purchasing the vehicle best service I’ve had out of maybe 6 dealerships I went to maybe 7

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I found my salesman to be extremely knowledgeable from start to finish the whole experience was a pleasure

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

The whole team at Jenkins was super friendly, clean and well maintained store. My salesman was not only fun but knew his business (David Dupre)

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Went in for an oil change but have always been pleased with the professionalism with this dealership. Thank you again for all of the help!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Jason Coleman was very nice and helpful. We didn’t feel pressured into anything, and he has been willing to go the extra mile each step of the way.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

very courteous and friendly. Love that the service writer did not try to upsell anything I didn't really need now.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Jake called to check on me and to see how my oil change went. Everything went ok. I had a misunderstanding about the bill and he explained it to my satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Good customer service. Enjoyed talking to the sales manager Holly Sylvester. Was able to meet our tech Nick. He was very knowledgeable about the recalls on our vehicle and did a great job keeping our truck clean and put back together correctly. My service advisor, Heidi was very pleasant and helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Everyone is friendly and nice. My pill change was quick.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

You did just what I needed and there was no hard sell.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Jake was my salesman, great job!! No pressure and very knowledgeable. I’d definitely recommend him as your salesman, he did a fantastic job for me!!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

I had my oil changed and tires rotated while I waited. It took about 40 minutes, which I was happy with. I had a coupon for $59 oil and rotation. Since my car only takes 6 quarts, they gave me another discount. I was happy with that too.🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

I feel that I received a fair price for my trade in. I love my new Silverado. The process was efficient and fast. My salesman Jared really knew the vehicle and answered all my questions about the model I chose

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Had a module and key fobs replaced. Had to order a part, said it would be ready Thursday and first thing in the morning Thursday we got a call to come get my car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

great service, little waiting

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Everyone was super friendly. David Dupre was excellent!! Extremely professional, fast and knows his business. In just asking me a few questions David knew exactly what I wanted. I was very pleased that I didn't have to feel like I was being pushed into something I didn't want. Thank you for an awesome experience purchasing my very first NEW vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Great Team! Ken and his staff made the entire process from start to finish first class!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

We stopped on a Sunday, did not expect the dealer to be open, thought we would just look, but surprised when Bernie approached us and offered his help. We think Bernie did an excellent job and was extremely knowledgeable and made our truck purchase pleasant.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

Jason was a very down to earth salesman and enjoyed working with him.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Our experience was great! I already knew what I wanted coming in, but Jesse took the time to still show me some of the things that weren’t really listed. He was easy to work with, and the dealership worked with me to give me a great deal on our trade in. They took of us from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Fast friendly service in & out within 1 hour

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Great experience. Chris was very patient with me and fun to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

I recently came in and purchased my first vehicle! Thanks to Chris Langlois for being the best salesman and finding me just what I wanted! I would highly recommend this dealership, their customer service was impeccable!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Jason was very polite, helpful, and not pushy during our new car purchase. Being new to Florida, we figured out real quick that car dealers work very differently than where we lived before which made it a nervous experience, but Jason was resourceful and patient as both sides worked to make the deal possible. I recommend Jason when looking for your next car!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Steven was professional and took care of me from check in to departure. The service team did a flush of my transmission fluid and replaced with new per the Chevrolet warranty. It only took two hours. While waiting I got to enjoy a hot cup of coffee and some snacks. I will be back as this dealership is my default dealership and authorized to work on my car. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Johnny the Sales manager and Payton the salesman did an outstanding job! I have never felt more comfortable before I experienced this dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Above and beyond!!!! Excellent Customer Service

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Service center was great, friendly an excellent customer service 👌 👍

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Took care of my issue quickly, as my car was unusable. Better than Sunset, they could not get me in for a week. You now have my service business.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Courteous, responsive, fast, excellent work and follow-up. Really like your dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

I brought my camaro there because the temperature gauge was not reading and made my fan motor run constantly. I told them it was the thermostat and that the part is still under Warrenty. The dealership told me it was a sensor that of course was not covered paid $511 and 2 weeks later the problem happens again and now the Warrenty is up. They tell me it’s the thermostat and I need to pay another $500. Ridiculous 2nd post: To my surprise when I went in to pick up my car the dealership told me there was no charge. Very nice ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2021

Heidi and the others in the Service Department could not have been more helpful, pleasant and professional! We were out of towners with a car having sudden engine problems. They went out of their way to accommodate us, diagnose the problem, fix it, and send us on our way. We could not have been happier. We highly recommend Jenkins! Thank you Heidi!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Awesome from start to finish

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Bernie did a great job listening to what my needs were and helping me pick the right truck. Bernie also did a great job showing the features/benefits of the trail boss pick up truck. The test drive was fun and informative. Bernie and sales management were able to find a number we could all agree with without any down time. Keeping positive momentum from start until I became a sold customer. I am completely satisfied.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Our sales consultant, Payton, was very friendly and helpful during the entire sales process. He answered all of our questions very professionally. Our sales experience was not high pressure at all. Payton addressed all of our concerns and took the time to explain the options that were available to us. Payton introduced us to various departments to familiarize us with future employees that we will be interacting with. Overall it was a very pleasant experience and we would highly recommend Jenkins Chevrolet to all of our family and friends. Kudos to Payton who did a great job.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Jake from State Farm was very nice not pushy at all. The service was excellent and gave us just what we wanted! Thanks Jake!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Service was quick, completely explained and I was kept up to date with the work.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

are salesperson was very friendly and got us the best deal possible enjoyed our experience there and would definitely recommend it to others

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Lance was my salesperson. He knew in advance that I am not a fan of typical car salesmen who are pushy. He did an excellent job of just answering questions and letting me decide what I wanted. I went in thinking that I wanted a Trax. For the test drive, he had a Trailblazer out for me to test drive. He let me sit in a Trax. It was too small in the front seats. I liked the way the Trailblazer drove! Decision was made on the Trailblazer.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Branden was the Service Advisor who waited on me. Branden was engaging and professional in the manner in which he took care of the service needs for my Chevrolet Equinox.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Great professional work!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

It was my first experience purchasing my lease end. Jenkins Chevrolet is the friendliest business. Every employee greets you with a smile and respect. They welcomed my dog. I felt the honesty!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Johnny Ingram and Mike Trapani were such a help in finding the perfect vehicle for me and making the price work where I felt comfortable. The entire process was very personal and felt like we were working with friends of ours. Highly recommend this dealership and their customer service!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Very prompt and Steve is great!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Great experience working with Jake in sales. I purchase a "new to me" Camaro convertible which had just been taken in. Even though it was noted there were small body issues, they are taking it in to repair all of it as part of the purchase. Hearing the stories about the previous owner and just taking with Jake, it felt like our hometown dealer that we were very good customers of back in Illinois before moving to Florida, so thank you for the hospitality.. Found our new hometown dealer.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

I was impressed by Mike. He made sure I knew everything I needed and more about the truck and the price was reasonable. Second vehicle I purchased from this location and I couldn’t imagine buying anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Stood true to appointment time and honest staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

The staff was excellent. I told them what I needed and they found a way to make it happen. I couldn’t be happier with the vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

give a free oil chg & tire rotation on a buyers burthday.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Everyone that i dealt with from the Service Associate to the mechanic was courteous and professional. I will gladly recommend Jenkins Chevrolet to whoever needs a vehicle or service.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Very good job

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

This experience was great! Everyone that we encountered at the dealership was genuinely trying to help us.We drove 3 hours just to get our car and I would do it again. We walked out of there so happy with our new purchase. I would definitely recommend going to this dealership to buy any car.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Chris Langlois was the best dealer to help me out to chose my truck. I test drove it and he explained everything within the truck. Chris called me to see how I was doing with Ruby. That is the name I call my Toyota Tacoma. I would recommend to all my friends and family to ask for Chris if they were deciding on a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2021

Friendly professional service

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Excelente trato y óptima atención.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Chris Langlois and all departments where great to work with. They made sure I was very comfortable with the whole deal from talking on the phone to the finalization with Chris in Finance.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Great service. In and out in less than an hour.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

There were two charges that I was not happy with; the $999.00 Predelivery Service Charge, I felt to get the vehicle I purchased ready to show customers to purchase should be not be charged and the Jenkins Protection Package was not mentioned to me that it was an extra charge, I was under the impression that pinstripe, nitrogen charged tires, window tint, wheel locks, all weather mats, safety kit were coming with the vehicle when I came to take it home. I told my salesperson that I already had new all weather mats with the 2021 Malibu I was trading in and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I had a very good experience with serving my cars at Jenkins Chevrolet of Venice. Everyone was curious and professional to me.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

A fantastic representative of Jenkins Chevy in Venice, fl. Branden Card was knowledgeable, professional, helpful and we will continue to do service there as I have since 1978.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

Brandon in services is awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! He will always take good care of u no matter what

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

The gentleman who assisted me was very sweet and caring. I told him I had to be at work by a certain time and he had me out with time to spare. He was probably the most beautiful man I've ever seen as well. Feel free to give him my name and number from this. Lol

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Staff was professional and friendly. Service was completed timely. My only complaint is the cost of service. Changed battery cost $300.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

If possible I would give Jenkins (formerly Bill Buck) Chevrolet 10 stars. We have always had exceptional Sales, Finance and maintenance with everyone here. Our most recent experience was with Bernie Erickson who is an outstanding sales person. Bernie went above and beyond to understand our needs and make solid intelligent recommendations for our next lease vehicle. Jake Neely is always excellent in assisting our customer needs and requirements. Between these 2 gentlemen we cannot say enough as to how they exceeded our expectations. This is our 6th or 7th car leased with this dealership and never had any issues. We appreciate ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review