Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Great service. Friendly staff. Couldn’t be happier with the experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

great service

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Service technician explains everything that needs to be done to the car. They also took time to talk to the warranty company to make sure all the work was covered. I'll add more to my experience when I get the car home.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

speedy. good waiting room area

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Exceptional customer service!!! I don't need to make an appointment for regular maintenance in my truck. Recommend 💯 %!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Right in right away

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

they were courteous and knowlegdable in helping with my appointment and i did not have to wait long

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

The advisor did everything I asked in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Had service done fast and completely happy.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Excellent service 👍

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Awesome experience. If you go, be sure to see Jesse Jones. He is exceptional. Johnny is the sales manager and is excellent as well. You cannot go wrong!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Fast service friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Amanda was absolutely the best! No pressure very informative about my questions asked! Great personality ! She went over and above! I will recommend her and your dealership to all of my friends and family!! I love my new 2022 Chevy Blazer RS!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

Jenkins Chevrolet took great care of my car as always! I definitely recommend both their sales and service department.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Very efficient and pleasant experience with service department.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Scheduled service on line. Was taken in aty appt time and finished when they said at the price that was quoted

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2021

Great service. Clean site and rest room

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

They took care of all my service needs service advisor was very helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Our salesman Jacob (Jake) was fantastic we had a dollar amount we wanted to spend, and he got us very close, so we did the deal. Johnnie the manager also helped and was super nice to deal with.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

They fixed the problem fast.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Very helpful service department staff my first visit was awesome!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Jerad was very good to work with. Very pleased with Junkins Chevrolet. If it wasn't for OnStar (that I totally despise) I would seriously consider another GM car. We love the Traverse.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2021

Thank you Heidi for getting our car done on the time promised. Great service and friendly employees.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

My 2019 Corvette Z51 Stingray has an automatic transmission shudder problem and the Jenkins tech diagnosed it properly and performed the necessary procedures per the published GM Tech Bulletin. Problem is rectified.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Took me right in as scheduled. Very quick work, and everything was done correctly. Nice job guys.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Great experience!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Great professional service every time.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Very friendly staff & everyone in service is always happy to help! Amanda in sales provided excellent customer service after I purchased a new vehicle, and I highly recommend Jenkins Chevrolet going forward!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

My salesman Chris was honest and truthful did a great job everyone else involved help me very happy

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

I wasn’t planning on buying anything but then saw the suv I really loved and Jesse talked me into buying it.. I’m very pleased with my purchase and love the 7 year back to back warranty...

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Quick and friendly. Although, only an oil change, it seems that the techs also made a full vehicle check, even for recalls. Thanks for getting my tires at the right pressure.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

The service tech was wonderful and was everything that I come to expect from Jenkins.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

David Dupre is a great salesman to deal with. Nick also did an amazing job with financing and warranty.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

On vacation and needed an oil change. Jenkins Chevrolet took care of me. Happy I stopped there.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Very happy with the service/services I've received from Jenkins. T.Y.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Great service!!! Informative sales team and the finance department was one of the easiest and friendliest we have ever worked with. This is our new dealership!!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2021

Got everything I wanted at a reasonable price. Sam was very helpful. Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021

Great sales and service department!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Everyone was accommodating and courteous. Delay was because of parts not being available but once they were there we were back in our car the next day. We appreciate all that Ken, Jason and Heide did to help us.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

I called for an oil change and tire rotation. Jenkins was able to get me an appointment within a couple of days. The service department completed the oil change while I waited. The service department also looked at 2 warranty items I asked about. They ordered the parts for a later repair date.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Polite courteous and very professional. Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Friendly, polite, prompt service

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Everyone was very accommodating and friendly

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Came in for an oil change and tire rotation. Was very pleased how quick I was in and out. Great job to get me back to work on time.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

The service department was very professional

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Great fast service’

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

I had an appt for standard service (oil change and tire rotation) at 10… I was outta there JUST as the “View” aired on the tv (Thank God!), which was at 11. The service writers/advisors were spot on and friendly, even though it was clear (I work at a marina that provides service) they were VERY busy. I have zero complaints and nothing but praise from the moment of arrival to checkout and departure. Class ONE dealership, service and organization. I highly recommend buying and/or servicing your GM product here.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

My salesman was fantastic! He took time to listen to my needs and never pressured me . Everyone was helpful I really had a great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2021

Took very good care of our service in a timely fashion!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Great experience not pushy to the point

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

When it comes to buying a car I can haggle a fair price with any sales manager. My sales manager Lance is a true professional to the letter. Lance didn't try to pressure me into buying a vehicle. He is extremely knowledgeable of the vehicles on the lot. Bottom line my next vehicle will come from Jenkins Chevrolet, you can too just stop by and look folks, it's FREE to look.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Just needed an oil change, was quick in and quick out. staff was very helpful and friendly. i would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Service department is top notch.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

(Translated by Google) Fantabulous (Original) Fantabulos

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Chris Langlois made the buying experience real easy and professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

I had a flat tire and they got me in and fixed the tire in a short time while I waited. Very organized and friendly staff! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Just came in for an oil change. It took over 1 hr. even with an appt. I guess they were running behind, as I later found out. I think I will drop my car off next time and not wait. The staff were very nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

All went well and professionally handled.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Good people, helpful and courteous. Have not been in a better car dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Keep pestering me to buy a new truck

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Very friendly environment, they worked with me all the way to the end. Great on follow up and answering my questions

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

everyone very helpfull thanks to all

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Everyone was great.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Friendly no pressure approach from our salesperson.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Have had nothing but great experiences at Jenkins service center.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Very friendly and helpful service people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

If possible I would give Jenkins (formerly Bill Buck) Chevrolet 10 stars. We have always had exceptional Sales, Finance and maintenance with everyone here. Our most recent experience was with Bernie Erickson who is an outstanding sales person. Bernie went above and beyond to understand our needs and make solid intelligent recommendations for our next lease vehicle. Jake Neely is always excellent in assisting our customer needs and requirements. Between these 2 gentlemen we cannot say enough as to how they exceeded our expectations. This is our 6th or 7th car leased with this dealership and never had any issues. We appreciate ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

the best sales manger i ever dealt with very nice guy treats me like family every time i see him . thanks again for great service .

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review