Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Went to few different dealerships and they couldn't get me the payment I wanted but Chris Langlois at Jenkins Chevrolet went beyond my expectations to get me the payment I was looking for. Jenkins Chevrolet and Chris Langlois is awesome so if you're looking for a new vehicle I would recommend Chris Langlois at Jenkins Chevrolet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Went to few different dealerships and they couldn't get me the payment I wanted but Chris Langlois at Jenkins Chevrolet went beyond my expectations to get me the payment I was looking for. Jenkins Chevrolet and Chris Langlois is awesome so if you're looking for a new vehicle I would recommend Chris Langlois at Jenkins Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

It was all good just took a bit longer than usual. Also a tool was left in my truck that they needed back. So they came and picked it up from me.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

A big shout out to Jenkins and their service team. Patrick, Joel and the rest are great to interact with. Thank you for making it a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Recommend Jenkins in Crystal River, Go see CJ or Andrea they will help you out. My mom bought a Lincoln Corsair it is great.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Jessie did a awesome job of explaining the car and getting me a great deal 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Go see Lance in sales DEFINITELY

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Friendly, quick. Reasonable prices. Snacks, coffee and charging stations while you wait

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Jenkins Chevrolet is above and beyond the best, I had a fantastic experience purchasing my truck from Jenkins. The sales person David Dupre was excellent and made it extremely easy and smooth to purchase my truck. The finance manager Nicholas Cloud went above and beyond what I ever expected. Very professional people with the very best professional . The service department is top notch very professional just an all around excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Always the best service!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

I tried a dealership that was closer to where I live and I just didn't get that customer service connection that I wanted. So I contacted Jenkins and wow what a difference, the team welcomed me in, gave me a tour of the facility took care of my car and kept me informed. This was truly a great customer experience, they are now my go to dealership .

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Tommy was very knowledgeable about our equinox purchase

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Very good experience, enjoyed your very nice waiting area while waiting for my vehicle. Thank You.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

It was quick and no hassle

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Chris Langlois was the best sales associate I have ever dealt with. I was lucky to have him from the moment I walked through the doors. He stayed on top of everything from details, to financing, paperwork, my wants and expectations and answered every text and question I had throughout the whole experience while waiting for my Tahoe to arrive. He made sure I got everything I wanted! I feel comfortable reaching out to him about anything even after leaving the dealership. He really knows how to build a relationship with his customers and he definitely knew how to keep ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Service dept is always stellar.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Jenkins Chevrolet in Venice, FL is the place to go for your next vehicle purchase. The dealership was recommended to me by a friend due to there friendly atmosphere. I experienced the same level of customer satisfaction and will not hesitate to purchase my next vehicle with them in the future.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Excellent

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

We actually came because Jenkins claimed that they had a Silver Trax when we got there the Trax was supposedly sold. Jessie Jones showed us around. We found the Trailblazer suited our requirements. The sale went smoothly.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Heidi was great, kept me informed and my car was completed earlier then I was told

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Professional, accommodating, understanding, willing to listen and take time to explain, good teachers when accepting a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Great customer service, honest and straight to the point. No run arounds and no trying to sell items you do not need.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

It was very pleasurable, my salesman Peyton was very helpful and made it easy to do business with the dealership

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Professional Service

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Jenkins made our experience seamless. David went out of his way to help get what we wanted and inform us of everything we needed to know. Look forward to continuing service with top notch dealership !

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

THE STAFF AND CREW AT JENKINS WORKED WITH US AND ANSWERED ALL OF OUR QUESTIONS. THEY COULD NOT HAVE BEEN NICER. WE LOVE OUR NEW TRUCK!!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Customer service was top notch. Work was performed in a timely manner. No complaints at all.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Excelente el servicio que me dieron en Jenkins Chevrolet de Venice , les agradesco mucho a Heidi y Jerad me ayudaron e hicieron sentir muy importante como cliente , estoy muy agradecido con ellos , gracias y ojala la proxima visita los vuelva a ver .

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Good people work here

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

I stopped by today because I’m interested in purchasing a vehicle within the next few weeks. I worked with Jesse Jones and he was great! I was upfront about not buying today and he was great at informing me about the new and used cars on the lot. No pressure to buy, and didn’t make me feel bad about not buying today. All around a terrific salesman. I’m hoping to come back soon when I’m a serious buyer and meet with him again!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

What a nice helpful staff!! I live 6 states away and they were so accommodating to fix my a/c for the long ride home.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Jarad was perfect for customer service. Not only he was very responsive, but he also has a great personality!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Great reception, timely service. As a Canadian, I love the service I have gotten and they go beyond my expectations.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

We stopped in to compare a few models that we were interested in for a future purchase. Found one we really liked and about 3 hours later were driving away in it with the payment we wanted. Lou D'Angelo was our salesman, very nice, patient and understanding. Very happy with our deal!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Good service.. friendly staff

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

We had the best experience ever 😎!!!!! Jesse was excellent agent and was so helpful all the time. Management Team was extremely nice and friendly. I recommend this Place if you looking to get your car 👍.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Billing was wrong but I received a refund eventually

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Jesse,Chris and the sales manger made the experience very easy and straight forward

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Just bought a new 22, 2500 Silverado LTZ midnight add. Ted was the absolute professional sales person I have aver dealt with! From price to delivery! I'm a customer for life!!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Salesman was very nice and helpful. Experience was very good 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

promt and great service

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Great managers and friendly staff. Assisted me in my first new vehicle purchase; would highly recommend to friends, family or anyone in the area!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Patrick in service was excellent. He went above and beyond to make sure i was able to get my tire replaced and back to work on time .

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Good work .

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

This dealership knows how to treat customers and conduct business in a very professional manner. Chris Langlois is a very professional representative for Jenkins Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

It was the most courteous, professional, clean and friendly dealership I have ever been in!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

quick oil change

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Steve in service was friendly and helped get my car the recalled part in a timely manner. Service was completed quickly, waiting area comfortable. I’ll be back!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Went there for routine maintenance and thats exactly what I received. They did not try to pressure me into anything that dealers seem to drum up to make money off of you. Jared was my service provider. He was polite and got me right in and out. Pleasantly surprised

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Awesome service writer quick turn around . All employees very helpful!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

The service of Chris Langlois was particularly professional. He made the purchase almost effortless. I would certainly not hesitate to purchase another car from him it the need arose.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Can't say enough about Nick D- the mechanic. We had just arrived in Florida and had a major issue with our Corvette. When the part came in Nick worked diligently to get us back on the road. VERY knowledgeable - he knows his Corvettes!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Oil change went as planned. Friendly people.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

excellent attention

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Professional and fast service

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Awesome

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Dealership was nice, clean and comfortable. Bernie our salesman was excellent.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Friendly, fast and informative. I like this dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Always take my corvette there. They keep you informed plus you can talk to the mechanic who's doing the work with any questions.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Brought by 2020 Traverse in for an oil change and tire rotation; was in and out in about an hour. Runs like clockwork! Thanks for the great service.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Everyone was super friendly! I really appreciated the fact that there was no pressure tactics during the sale.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

good service

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Patrick was very nice and friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Great friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

friendly, responsive, staff and handled service in a very time efficient manner!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Courteous staff, fast service and great prices!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

If possible I would give Jenkins (formerly Bill Buck) Chevrolet 10 stars. We have always had exceptional Sales, Finance and maintenance with everyone here. Our most recent experience was with Bernie Erickson who is an outstanding sales person. Bernie went above and beyond to understand our needs and make solid intelligent recommendations for our next lease vehicle. Jake Neely is always excellent in assisting our customer needs and requirements. Between these 2 gentlemen we cannot say enough as to how they exceeded our expectations. This is our 6th or 7th car leased with this dealership and never had any issues. We appreciate ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

the best sales manger i ever dealt with very nice guy treats me like family every time i see him . thanks again for great service .

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review